Apex Legends Season 7 Release Time

 Apex Legends Season 7 Release Time

Every Apex Legends player is excited for Season 7, which is said to go live today. This new season is going to be really different from the previous ones as it is something we have never seen before. From vehicles to a new map, the seventh season is bringing it all.

At the moment, everyone is wondering when they’ll be able to download the new season. It will go live today, but exactly when? To answer this question, Respawn has shared the release times for the update, which has confirmed that they are changing the time to decrease the stress on the servers.

Apex Legends Season 7 Update Release Times

As per the official announcement, Apex Legends Season 7 will go live at 8 PM PT, 10 PM CT, and 11 PM ET in the United States. If you’re living in the UK, Europe, or anywhere else in the world, then you’ll be able to download it at 4 AM GMT, 5 AM EU, and 2 PM AEST.

Everything That Has Been Confirmed

While we wait for the update to go live, let’s do a quick recap of what has been confirmed so far.

Horizon will be joining the game’s list of Legends in Season 7. She is an amazing Legend who loves to play with gravity. Her ultimate involves creating a small black hole that sucks every enemy in, something which indicates she’s not to be messed with. Along with a new Legend, you’ll also get to enjoy a new map called Olympus. This new map is filled with amazing locations and is really bright.

Apex Legends

Vehicles will be making their debut in Apex Legends Season 7. Respawn is calling them Tridents, and they’re pretty amazing. They can be improved using various abilities, something which makes them even more amazing. As per some leaked info, there will be a total of 11 Trident spawn points in Olympus, meaning that there will be enough vehicles for most of the squads.

Season 7 will also introduce a number of changes to the overall game. For instance, you will now have to deal with more damage in order to upgrade your Evo Shield. In addition to this, the Ring Damage will be reduced once the update goes live. This will give you a little time to pop in some syringes if you’re stuck inside the ring. We will suggest you look at the patch notes to see everything that’s coming.

I personally have a lot of expectations from Season 7 currently. The game kind of felt dull during the previous season. Hopefully, this new one will bring this game back to the skies again.

Abdul Haddi

I'm just a guy who loves playing video games and writing about them.